Juan B. Gutiérrez

Department Chair, Professor

juan.gutierrez3@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5735

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3073

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Cornel Pasnicu

Professor

cornel.pasnicu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4495

FLN 4.01.32

View Bio
Gelu Popescu

Professor

gelu.popescu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4761

FLN 4.01.28

View Bio
Walter Richardson

Professor

walter.richardson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4760

FLN 4.01.19

View Bio
Nikos Salingaros

Professor

nikos.salingaros@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5546

FLN 4.02.50

View Bio
Raj Wilson

Professor

raj.wilson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4759

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Associate Professor

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6103

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7327

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5696

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7326

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Alperen Ergür

Assistant Professor

Alperen.ergur@utsa.edu

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5554

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Jessica Gehrtz

Assistant Professor

Jessica.Gehrtz@utsa.edu

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5697

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
José Iovino

Associate Professor

jose.iovino@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5531

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5547

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu
TBA

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Jose Morales

Assistant Professor

Jose.morales4@utsa.edu

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Associate Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8114

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Priya Prasad

Assistant Professor

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Zhuolin Qu

Assistant Professor

zhuolin.qu@utsa.edu

View Bio
Claire Walton

Assistant Professor

Claire.walton@utsa.edu

View Bio
Reza Aghayan

Lecturer III

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5534

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Armando Arciniega

Senior Lecturer

armando.arciniega@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5551

FLN 4.02.40

View Bio
Davood Barakat

Lecturer I

davood.barakat@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Lecturer II

sean.beatty@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5532

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Jonathan Brucks

Lecturer I

jonathan.brucks@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5562

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Gerald Busald

Lecturer I

gerald.busald@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Karen J. Duncan

Lecturer I

karen.duncan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6600

BSB 2.03.02H

View Bio
Carol Dyas

Lecturer II

carol.dyas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5685

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Edward Esparza

Lecturer III

edward.esparza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8103

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
David Fies

Lecturer II

david.fies@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
Guangze Gu

Visiting Researcher

guangze.gu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.06

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Lecturer II

igor.halfin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564, (210) 458-2588 (DT)

FLN 4.01.56 , FS 4.534

View Bio
Zhiyuan Jia

Lecturer III

zhiyuan.jia@utsa.edu

View Bio
M. Carolina Jimenez

Lecturer II

carolina.jimenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Esmarie Kennedy

Lecturer I

esmarie.kennedy@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8171

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Glenn Lahodny

Lecturer III

glenn.lahodny@utsa.edu

View Bio
Carolyn Luna

Lecturer I

carolyn.luna@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Erin Lunsford

Lecturer II

Erin.lunsford@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6103

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ghassan Nasr

Lecturer I

ghassan.nasr@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Lecturer II

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5534

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Ernesto Olivarez

Lecturer I

Ernesto.Olivarez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4435

FLN 3.02.13

View Bio
Cynthia Roberts

Lecturer II

cynthia.roberts@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Matthew Schurmann

Lecturer I

matthew.schurmann@utsa.edu

View Bio
Zachery Sharon

Lecturer I

zachery.sharon@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8099

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Gani Stamov

Lecturer III

gani.stamov@utsa.edu

View Bio
Raquel Vallines-Mira

Lecturer III

raquel.vallinesmira@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8338

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Tina Vega

Lecturer II / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4561

FLN 4.01.30

View Bio
Deborah Weissling

Lecturer I

debi.weissling@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6694

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Tong Wu

Assistant Professor in Practice

Tong.wu@utsa.edu

View Bio
Stuart Foote

SR Systems Administrator

vstuart.foote@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4962

FLN 3.01.02

View Bio
Anita Garza

Senior Program Coordinator

anita.garza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4454

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Karla Lara

Student Dev Spec I

karla.lara@utsa.edu
(210)458-4731

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Brenda Lujan

Administrative Services Officer II

brenda.lujan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8665

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Samantha Reveles

Admin Associate II

samantha.reveles@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Carey Walls

UTeachSA Associate Director

carey.walls@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4082

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Natnael Abraha

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Saul Barbosa

Teaching Assistant I

saul.barbosa@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samuel Burnside

Teaching Assistant I

Samuel.burnside@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Zach Carson

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Martin De La Torre

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Andy Do

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Christopher Duffer

Teaching Assistant I / Math Lab Supervisor

christopher.duffer@utsa.edu

View Bio
Khanh Ho

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
James Kercheville

Teaching Assistant I

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Nas Khalil

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Alyssa Luna

Teaching Assistant I

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Lila Madden

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jesse McGlade

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Alexy Morris

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Alonzo Ramon

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Samuel Roberts

Graduate Research Assistant

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Ramiro Rodriguez

Student Assistant

ramiro.rodriguez4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Walter Salas

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Antonio Sarmiento

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Rylee Taylor

Teaching Assistant I

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Stefany Vargas

Student Assistant

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Johnraymond Yanez

Teaching Assistant I

johnraymond.yanez@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jakob Zavala

Student Assistant

jakob.zavala@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Jenny Zhao

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu
(210)458-2057

FS 4.514

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com
(210) 458-5552

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus (retired)

betty.travis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4755

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor Emeritus (retired)

greg.wene@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8116

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5191

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio