Reza Aghayan

Associate Professor of Instruction

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Armando Arciniega

Associate Professor of Instruction

armando.arciniega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.40

View Bio
Jeaheang Bang

Lecturer / Research Fellow

jeaheang.bang@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio
Davood Barakat

Senior Lecturer

davood.barakat@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Assistant Professor of Practice

sean.beatty@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Applied/Industrial Math

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Alperen Ergür

Assistant Professor

Alperen.ergur@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
Jessica Gehrtz

Assistant Professor

Jessica.gehrtz@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Assistant Professor of Practice

igor.halfin@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor, Advisor of Record MS AIM

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
José Iovino

Professor, Advisor of Record MS Mathematics

jose.iovino@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Zhiyuan Jia

Assistant Professor of Practice

zhiyuan.jia@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Stacy Jones

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Stacy.jones@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Glenn Lahodny

Assistant Professor of Practice

glenn.lahodny@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Carolyn Luna

Senior Lecturer

carolyn.luna@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Erin Lunsford

Assistant Professor of Practice

Erin.lunsford@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Jose Morales

Assistant Professor

Jose.morales4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Ghassan Nasr

Senior Lecturer

ghassan.nasr@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Senior Lecturer

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor of Record

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Associate Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Priya V. Prasad

Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Math Education

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Zhuolin Qu

Assistant Professor

zhuolin.qu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Cynthia Roberts

Assistant Professor of Practice

cynthia.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Zachery Sharon

Senior Lecturer

zachery.sharon@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Gani Stamov

Professor of Instruction

gani.stamov@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Associate Professor

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Tina Vega

Assistant Professor of Instruction / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
Claire Walton

Assistant Professor

Claire.walton@utsa.edu

AET 2.340

View Bio
Deborah Weissling

Professor Emeritus (retired)

debi.weissling@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.06

View Bio
Tong Wu

Assistant Professor of Practice

Tong.wu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Huan Xu

Lecturer / Research Fellow

huan.xu@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio
Jeaheang Bang

Lecturer / Research Fellow

jeaheang.bang@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio
Huan Xu

Lecturer / Research Fellow

huan.xu@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio
Stuart Foote

SR Systems Administrator

vstuart.foote@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4962

FLN 3.01.02

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor of Record

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Ilse Rosales

Student Development Specialist I

ilse.rosalesmartinez@utsa.edu
210-458-4731

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Iliana Salazar

Administrative Services Officer II

Iliana.Salazar@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8665

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Carey Walls

Associate Director, GEMS Teaching Programs

carey.walls@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4082

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Sinmi Akindele

Teaching Assistant II

sinmi.akindele@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Sara Buckley

Teaching Assistant II

sara.buckley@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Andy Do

Teaching Assistant I

an.do@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Rene Gabino

Teaching Assistant I

rene.gabino@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Spalding Garakani

Teaching Assistant I

spalding.garakani@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Brianda Garza

Student Assistant I

Brianda.garza@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Emily Jones

Teaching Assistant II

Emily.jones@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Paul Kosby

Teaching Assistant I

Paul.kosby@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Stephen Lee

Teaching Assistant II

Stephen.lee@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Lila Madden

Teaching Assistant I

lila.madden@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Cayce Mann

Teaching Assistant II

Cayce.mann@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Savannah Marlow

Teaching Assistant I

Savannah.marlow@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Thomas Nordstrand

Teaching Assistant II

Thomas.nordstrand@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Sheena Ondoy

Teaching Assistant II

sheena.ondoy@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jose Palacios

Teaching Assistant I

jose.palacios@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Sean Roberson

Teaching Assistant I

Sean.roberson@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samuel Roberts

Teaching Assistant II

samuel.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Thamara Rojas

Student Assistant I

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Lauren Schwartz

Teaching Assistant II

lauren.schwartz@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Ashley Tancredi

Student Assistant I

ashley.tancredi@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu

FS 4.514

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus (retired)

betty.travis@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Deborah Weissling

Professor Emeritus (retired)

debi.weissling@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.06

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor Emeritus (retired)

greg.wene@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Reza Aghayan

Associate Professor of Instruction

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Sinmi Akindele

Teaching Assistant II

sinmi.akindele@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Armando Arciniega

Associate Professor of Instruction

armando.arciniega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.40

View Bio
Jeaheang Bang

Lecturer / Research Fellow

jeaheang.bang@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio
Davood Barakat

Senior Lecturer

davood.barakat@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Assistant Professor of Practice

sean.beatty@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu

FS 4.514

View Bio
Sara Buckley

Teaching Assistant II

sara.buckley@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Applied/Industrial Math

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Andy Do

Teaching Assistant I

an.do@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Alperen Ergür

Assistant Professor

Alperen.ergur@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
Stuart Foote

SR Systems Administrator

vstuart.foote@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4962

FLN 3.01.02

View Bio
Rene Gabino

Teaching Assistant I

rene.gabino@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Spalding Garakani

Teaching Assistant I

spalding.garakani@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Brianda Garza

Student Assistant I

Brianda.garza@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Jessica Gehrtz

Assistant Professor

Jessica.gehrtz@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Assistant Professor of Practice

igor.halfin@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor, Advisor of Record MS AIM

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
José Iovino

Professor, Advisor of Record MS Mathematics

jose.iovino@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Zhiyuan Jia

Assistant Professor of Practice

zhiyuan.jia@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Emily Jones

Teaching Assistant II

Emily.jones@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Stacy Jones

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Stacy.jones@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Paul Kosby

Teaching Assistant I

Paul.kosby@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Glenn Lahodny

Assistant Professor of Practice

glenn.lahodny@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Stephen Lee

Teaching Assistant II

Stephen.lee@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Carolyn Luna

Senior Lecturer

carolyn.luna@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Erin Lunsford

Assistant Professor of Practice

Erin.lunsford@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Lila Madden

Teaching Assistant I

lila.madden@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Cayce Mann

Teaching Assistant II

Cayce.mann@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Savannah Marlow

Teaching Assistant I

Savannah.marlow@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jose Morales

Assistant Professor

Jose.morales4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Ghassan Nasr

Senior Lecturer

ghassan.nasr@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Senior Lecturer

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Thomas Nordstrand

Teaching Assistant II

Thomas.nordstrand@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor of Record

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Sheena Ondoy

Teaching Assistant II

sheena.ondoy@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jose Palacios

Teaching Assistant I

jose.palacios@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Associate Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Priya V. Prasad

Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Math Education

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Zhuolin Qu

Assistant Professor

zhuolin.qu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Sean Roberson

Teaching Assistant I

Sean.roberson@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Cynthia Roberts

Assistant Professor of Practice

cynthia.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Samuel Roberts

Teaching Assistant II

samuel.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Thamara Rojas

Student Assistant I

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Ilse Rosales

Student Development Specialist I

ilse.rosalesmartinez@utsa.edu
210-458-4731

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Iliana Salazar

Administrative Services Officer II

Iliana.Salazar@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8665

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Lauren Schwartz

Teaching Assistant II

lauren.schwartz@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Zachery Sharon

Senior Lecturer

zachery.sharon@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Gani Stamov

Professor of Instruction

gani.stamov@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Associate Professor

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ashley Tancredi

Student Assistant I

ashley.tancredi@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus (retired)

betty.travis@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Tina Vega

Assistant Professor of Instruction / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
Carey Walls

Associate Director, GEMS Teaching Programs

carey.walls@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4082

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Claire Walton

Assistant Professor

Claire.walton@utsa.edu

AET 2.340

View Bio
Deborah Weissling

Professor Emeritus (retired)

debi.weissling@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.06

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor Emeritus (retired)

greg.wene@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Tong Wu

Assistant Professor of Practice

Tong.wu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Huan Xu

Lecturer / Research Fellow

huan.xu@utsa.edu

FLN 1.04.04

View Bio