Reza Aghayan

Lecturer III

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Lecturer II

sean.beatty@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Applied/Industrial Math

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Carol Dyas

Lecturer II

carol.dyas@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Alperen Ergür

Assistant Professor

Alperen.ergur@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
David Fies

Lecturer II

david.fies@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Jessica Gehrtz

Assistant Professor

Jessica.gehrtz@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Mathematics

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Lecturer II

igor.halfin@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56 , FS 4.534

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
Zhiyuan Jia

Lecturer III

zhiyuan.jia@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Jose Morales

Assistant Professor

Jose.morales4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Lecturer II

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Associate Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Priya Prasad

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Math Education

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Zhuolin Qu

Assistant Professor

zhuolin.qu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Gani Stamov

Lecturer III

gani.stamov@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Associate Professor

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Tina Vega

Lecturer II / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
Tong Wu

Assistant Professor of Practice

Tong.wu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Jeaheang Bang

Lecturer / Research Fellow

jeaheang.bang@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Stuart Foote

SR Systems Administrator

vstuart.foote@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4962

FLN 3.01.02

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Carey Walls

UTeachSA Associate Director

carey.walls@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4082

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Jose Saul Barbosa

Teaching Assistant I

jose.barbosa@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
James Kercheville

Graduate Research Assistant

james.kercheville@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Alyssa Luna

Teaching Assistant I / Math Lab Supervisor

alyssa.luna@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samuel Roberts

Graduate Research Assistant

samuel.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Rylee Taylor

Teaching Assistant I

rylee.taylor@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Stefany Vargas

Student Assistant

stefany.vargas@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Jakob Zavala

Student Assistant

jakob.zavala@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu

FS 4.514

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus (retired)

betty.travis@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor Emeritus (retired)

greg.wene@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Reza Aghayan

Lecturer III

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Jeaheang Bang

Lecturer / Research Fellow

jeaheang.bang@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Jose Saul Barbosa

Teaching Assistant I

jose.barbosa@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Lecturer II

sean.beatty@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu

FS 4.514

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Applied/Industrial Math

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Carol Dyas

Lecturer II

carol.dyas@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Alperen Ergür

Assistant Professor

Alperen.ergur@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
David Fies

Lecturer II

david.fies@utsa.edu

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Stuart Foote

SR Systems Administrator

vstuart.foote@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4962

FLN 3.01.02

View Bio
Jessica Gehrtz

Assistant Professor

Jessica.gehrtz@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Mathematics

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Lecturer II

igor.halfin@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.56 , FS 4.534

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
Zhiyuan Jia

Lecturer III

zhiyuan.jia@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
James Kercheville

Graduate Research Assistant

james.kercheville@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Alyssa Luna

Teaching Assistant I / Math Lab Supervisor

alyssa.luna@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jose Morales

Assistant Professor

Jose.morales4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Lecturer II

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Associate Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Priya Prasad

Associate Professor, Advisor of Record MS Math Education

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Zhuolin Qu

Assistant Professor

zhuolin.qu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Samuel Roberts

Graduate Research Assistant

samuel.roberts@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Gani Stamov

Lecturer III

gani.stamov@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Associate Professor

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Rylee Taylor

Teaching Assistant I

rylee.taylor@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus (retired)

betty.travis@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Stefany Vargas

Student Assistant

stefany.vargas@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Tina Vega

Lecturer II / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
Carey Walls

UTeachSA Associate Director

carey.walls@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4082

BSB 2.03.02

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor Emeritus (retired)

greg.wene@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Tong Wu

Assistant Professor of Practice

Tong.wu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Jakob Zavala

Student Assistant

jakob.zavala@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio