Shair Ahmad

Professor

shair.ahmad@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4758

FLN 4.01.25

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu
(210)458-2057

FS 4.514

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7327

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Óscar Chávez

Associate Professor

oscar.chavez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8721

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5696

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com
(210) 458-5552

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7326

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5554

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
John Frederick

Interim Department Chair

john.federick@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5697

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3073

FLN 4.02.46

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Assistant Professor

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
José Iovino

Associate Professor

jose.iovino@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5531

FLN 4.02.34

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5547

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Associate Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu
TBA

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Associate Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Cornel Pasnicu

Professor

cornel.pasnicu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4495

FLN 4.01.32

View Bio
Cody Patterson

Assistant Professor

Cody.Patterson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4561

FLN 4.01.30

View Bio
Du Pham

Assistant Professor

Du.Pham@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4334

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Assistant Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8114

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Gelu Popescu

Professor

gelu.popescu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4761

FLN 4.01.28

View Bio
Priya Prasad

Assistant Professor

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Walter Richardson

Professor

walter.richardson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4760

FLN 4.01.19

View Bio
Nikos Salingaros

Professor

nikos.salingaros@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5546

FLN 4.02.50

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus

betty.travis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4755

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor

greg.wene@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8116

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5191

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Raj Wilson

Professor

raj.wilson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4759

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Carlos Acevedo

Lecturer I

carlos.acevedo@utsa.edu

View Bio
Reza Aghayan

Lecturer III

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5534

FLN 01.04.06

View Bio
Armando Arciniega

Senior Lecturer

armando.arciniega@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5551

FLN 4.02.40

View Bio
Davood Barakat

Lecturer I

davood.barakat@utsa.edu

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Lecturer II

sean.beatty@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5532

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Ronald Brashear

Lecturer III

ronald.brashear@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7468

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Jonathan Brucks

Lecturer I

jonathan.brucks@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5562

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Gerald Busald

Lecturer I

gerald.busald@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Karen J. Duncan

Lecturer I

karen.duncan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6600

BSB 2.03.02H

View Bio
Carol Dyas

Distinguished Senior Lecturer

carol.dyas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5685

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Edward Esparza

Lecturer III

edward.esparza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8103

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
David Fies

Lecturer II

david.fies@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
Guangze Gu

Visiting Researcher

guangze.gu@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.06

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Lecturer II

igor.halfin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564, (210) 458-2588 (DT)

FLN 4.01.56 , FS 4.534

View Bio
Yeyao Hu

Lecturer II

yeyao.hu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5921

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
M. Carolina Jimenez

Lecturer II

carolina.jimenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Esmarie Kennedy

Lecturer I

esmarie.kennedy@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8171

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Qinfeng Li

Lecturer II

qinfeng.li@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.60

View Bio
Carolyn Luna

Lecturer I

carolyn.luna@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Erin Lunsford

Lecturer II

Erin.lunsford@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6103

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Ghassan Nasr

Lecturer I

ghassan.nasr@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Vu Nguyen

Lecturer II

vu.nguyen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5534

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Ernesto Olivarez

Lecturer I

Ernesto.Olivarez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4435

FLN 3.02.13

View Bio
Cynthia Roberts

Lecturer II

cynthia.roberts@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Zachery Sharon

Lecturer I

zachery.sharon@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8099

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Sara Shirinkam

Lecturer II

sara.shirinkam@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8105

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Distinguished Senior Lecturer

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6103

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Richard Travis

Lecturer III

betty.travis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2588

FS 4.534 (Downtown Campus)

View Bio
Raquel Vallines-Mira

Lecturer III

raquel.vallinesmira@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8338

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Tina Vega

Lecturer II / Course Coordinator

Tina.Vega@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8338

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Sonya Briggs

Departmental Budget Specialist

sonya.briggs@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5736

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Rosemarie Donelson

Student Dev Spec I

rosemarie.donelson1@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4731

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Anita Garza

Senior Program Coordinator

anita.garza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4454

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Brenda Lujan

Administrative Services Officer II

brenda.lujan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8665

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Esther Morales

Admin Associate II

esther.morales@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5735

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Matthew Astudillo

Math Lab Tutor

Matthew.Astudillo@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jose Barbosa

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Faranak Bayat

Teaching Assistant I

Faranak.bayat@utsa.edu
(210)458-6553

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Jorge Borrego

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samuel Burnside

Teaching Assistant I

Samuel.burnside@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Exal Cisneros

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Christian Cordy

Teaching Assistant I

Christian.cordy@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Drishya Dahal

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Bryan Dimler

Teaching Assistant I

Bryan.dimler@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Christopher Duffer

Teaching Assistant I

View Bio
Joel Fuentes

Teaching Assistant

Joel.fuentes@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5690

FLN 1.05.02A

View Bio
Jaime Garza

Teaching Assistant I

Jaime.garza@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Angelique Gutierrez

Student Assistant

angelique.gutierrez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Ray Hagimoto

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Rudy Lozano

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Amanda Mendez

Teaching Assistant I

View Bio
Quinn Murphey

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Noah Perez

Student Assistant

Noah.perez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Sierra Quevedo

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samantha Reveles

Student Assistant

samantha.reveles@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Ramiro Rodriguez

Student Assistant

ramiro.rodriguez4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Kevin Seshadri

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Catherine Sporer

Teaching Assistant I

Catherine.sporer@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.38

View Bio
Mary Lou Thompson

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Johnraymond Yanez

Teaching Assistant I

johnraymond.yanez@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jenny Zhao

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio