Shair Ahmad

Professor

shair.ahmad@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4758

FLN 4.01.25

View Bio
Manuel P. Berriozábal

Professor Emeritus (retired)

mpberriozabal@utsa.edu
(210)458-2057

FS 4.514

View Bio
Weiming Cao

Associate Professor

weiming.cao@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7327

FLN 4.01.15

View Bio
Óscar Chávez

Associate Professor

oscar.chavez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8721

FLN 4.01.14

View Bio
Fengxin Chen

Associate Professor

fengxin.chen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5696

FLN 4.02.58

View Bio
Youn-Min Chou

Professor Emeritus (retired)

younmin.chou@utsa.com
(210) 458-5552

FLN 4.01.17

View Bio
Eduardo Duenez

Associate Professor

eduardo.duenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7326

FLN 4.01.11

View Bio
Mostafa Fazly

Assistant Professor

mostafa.fazly@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5554

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Dmitry Gokhman

Associate Professor

dmitry.gokhman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5697

FLN 4.01.18

View Bio
Changfeng Gui

Professor, Dan Parman Endowed Chair

changfeng.gui@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3073

FLN 4.01.36

View Bio
Vu Hoang

Visiting Assistant Professor

duynguyenvu.hoang@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
José Iovino

Associate Professor

jose.iovino@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5531

FLN 4.02.34

View Bio
Dung Le

Professor

dung.le@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5547

FLN 4.01.23

View Bio
Su Liang

Assistant Professor

su.liang@utsa.edu
TBA

FLN 4.01.58

View Bio
Sandy Norman

Associate Professor, Department Chair

sandy.norman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7254

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Cornel Pasnicu

Professor

cornel.pasnicu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4495

FLN 4.01.32

View Bio
Cody Patterson

Assistant Professor

Cody.Patterson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4561

FLN 4.01.30

View Bio
Du Pham

Assistant Professor

Du.Pham@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4334

FLN 4.01.34

View Bio
Mihai Popa

Assistant Professor

mihai.popa@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8114

FLN 4.01.38

View Bio
Gelu Popescu

Professor

gelu.popescu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4761

FLN 4.01.28

View Bio
Priya Prasad

Assistant Professor

Priya.Prasad@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.52

View Bio
Walter Richardson

Professor

walter.richardson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4760

FLN 4.01.19

View Bio
Nikos Salingaros

Professor

nikos.salingaros@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5546

FLN 4.02.50

View Bio
Betty Travis

Professor Emeritus

betty.travis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4755

FLN 3.02.12

View Bio
Gregory Wene

Professor

greg.wene@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8116

FLN 4.01.13

View Bio
Lawrence Williams

Professor Emeritus (retired)

lawrence.williams@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5191

GSR 2.210A4

View Bio
Raj Wilson

Professor

raj.wilson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4759

FLN 4.01.40

View Bio
Reza Aghayan

Lecturer II

Reza.Aghayan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5534

FLN 01.04.06

View Bio
Armando Arciniega

Senior Lecturer

armando.arciniega@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5551

FLN 4.02.40

View Bio
Sean Beatty

Lecturer I

sean.beatty@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5532

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Ronald Brashear

Lecturer III

ronald.brashear@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7468

FLN 4.01.22

View Bio
Jonathan Brucks

Lecturer I

jonathan.brucks@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5562

FLN 4.01.50

View Bio
Gerald Busald

Lecturer I

gerald.busald@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Ze Cheng

Lecturer II

ze.cheng@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5921

FLN 4.02.06

View Bio
Garrett Cox

Lecturer I

garrett.cox@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4435

FLN 3.02.13

View Bio
Karen J. Duncan

Lecturer I

karen.duncan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6600

BSB 2.03.02H

View Bio
Carol Dyas

Distinguished Senior Lecturer

carol.dyas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5685

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Edward Esparza

Lecturer II

edward.esparza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8103

FLN 4.01.60

View Bio
David Fies

Lecturer II

david.fies@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8107

FLN 4.01.44

View Bio
Loran Gierhart

Lecturer II

loran.gierhart@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2011

FS 4.534

View Bio
Igor Halfin

Lecturer II

igor.halfin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564, (210) 458-2588 (DT)

FLN 4.01.56 , FS 4.534

View Bio
Yeyao Hu

Lecturer II

yeyao.hu@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5921

FLN 4.02.06

View Bio
M. Carolina Jimenez

Lecturer II

carolina.jimenez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 1.02.04

View Bio
Esmarie Kennedy

Lecturer I

esmarie.kennedy@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8171

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Carolyn Luna

Lecturer I

carolyn.luna@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7484

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Ghassan Nasr

Lecturer I

ghassan.nasr@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5564

FLN 4.01.56

View Bio
Ernesto Olivarez

Lecturer I

Ernesto.Olivarez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4435

FLN 3.02.13

View Bio
Cynthia Roberts

Lecturer II

cynthia.roberts@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7483

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Zachery Sharon

Lecturer I

zachery.sharon@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8099

FLN 4.01.54

View Bio
Sara Shirinkam

Lecturer III

sara.shirinkam@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8105

FLN 4.01.26

View Bio
Ivanka Stamova

Distinguished Senior Lecturer

ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6103

FLN 4.01.48

View Bio
Richard Travis

Lecturer III

betty.travis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2588

FS 4.534 (Downtown Campus)

View Bio
Raquel Vallines-Mira

Lecturer III

raquel.vallinesmira@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8338

FLN 4.01.46

View Bio
Dan Wu

Visiting Researcher

dan.wu@utsa.edu
TBA

FLN 1.04.06

View Bio
Rosemarie Donelson

Student Dev Spec I

rosemarie.donelson1@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4731

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Baraoon Gallegos

Senior Computer Lab Assistant

baraoon.gallegos@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6310

FLN 4.01.12

View Bio
Anita Garza

Senior Program Coordinator

anita.garza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4454

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Brenda Lujan

Administrative Services Officer II

brenda.lujan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8665

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Esther Morales

Admin Associate II

esther.morales@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5735

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Chrissy Page-Sutter

Departmental Budget Specialist

Christina.Page-Sutter@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5736

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Carlos Acevedo

Teaching Assistant I

carlos.acevedo@utsa.edu
210-458-5690

FLN 3.01.39Q

View Bio
Davood Barakat

Teaching Assistant I

davood.barakat@utsa.edu

View Bio
Jose Barbosa

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Faranak Bayat

Teaching Assistant I

faranak.bayat@utsa.edu
(210)458-6553

FLN 3.01.39R

View Bio
Exal Cisneros

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Benjamin Contreras

Student Assistant

benjamin.contreras@utsa.edu

View Bio
Drishya Dahal

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Bryan Dimler

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Christopher Duffer

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Jonathan Esquivel

Math Lab Tutor, Undergraduate Research Assistant

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Joel Fuentes

Teaching Assistant

joel.fuentes@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5690

FLN 3.01.39Q

View Bio
Jaime Garza

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.05.02

View Bio
Danny Gonzalez

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Angelique Gutierrez

Student Assistant

angelique.gutierrez@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Ray Hagimoto

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
David Hall

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Nathan Heape

Teaching Assistant I

View Bio
Rudy Lozano

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Ariana Moncado

Undergraduate Researcher Assistant

View Bio
Sierra Quevedo

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Samantha Reveles

Student Assistant

samantha.reveles@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10

View Bio
Sandy Sanchez

Teaching Assistant II

sandy.sanchez@utsa.edu

FLN 3.01.39R

View Bio
Matthew Schurmann

Teaching Assistant II

matthew.schurmann@utsa.edu

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Kevin Seshadri

Math Lab Tutor

View Bio
Dylan Willis

Teaching Assistant I

dylan.willis@utsa.edu

FLN 3.01.39S

View Bio
Johnraymond Yanez

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio
Amatullah Yousuf

Math Lab Tutor

FLN 1.01.05

View Bio